Joan Ferraer, Principal

 
                  

Home About Us Admissions Elementary School Pre-K Curriculum Sports Alumni
Quick Links
Principal's Office
Weekly Newsletters
Contact Us
Teachers
Staff
Cafeteria Lunch Menu
Before and Aftercare
Student Life
School Policies
Calendar
School Nurse
Home School Association
School Forms
Smart Tuition
Class Parents
Favorite Links
Staff Email Login
Staff Login

Middle States Accredited
Archdiocese Website
Parish Website



Get Adobe Reader






High School Expo October 28, 2014
More...

Kindergarten using IPads
Kindergarten having fun using ColAr app on the Ipad which brings their drawings to life.
More...

My Essex County Poster Contest
See our winners.
More...

Important Information About the Enterovirus
Information from the CDC and Essex county regarding the Entrovirus.
More...

SchoolReach Information-001 (pdf)
More...

SchoolReach Information-002 (pdf)
More...

2014 2015 Policy Agreement Form (pdf)
More...

New Email
OUR EMAIL ADDRESS HAS CHANGED. OUR NEW EMAIL ADDRESS IS: STAOFFICE@STTHOMASTHEAPOSTLENJ.COM
More...

School Safety Action Alert (pdf)
More...

Alumni Visits and Service Hours Instructions.docx
More...

PowerSchool Parent Login
More...

2014-2015 Scholarship Fund Application
More...

Cape Study (pdf)
More...

STA School Volunteer Application (pdf)
More...

Terra Nova PowerPoint Overview 2012
More...

A Letter From the Principal Regarding School Safety
More...

Archdiocesen Information Regarding School Safety
More...

Homework Tips For Parents
More...

Lobel's Online Ordering Information
You can now order from Lobel's online at www.lobels.net Our user name is stthomas Our password is STAHawks


Important Dates
Today:
Wed Nov 26
12:15 pm Dismissal NO AFTERCARE
Thanksgiving Recess Begins
Thu Nov 27
SCHOOL CLOSED
Thanksgiving Recess Parish Mass 9:00 am
Fri Nov 28
SCHOOL CLOSED
Thanksgiving Recess
Tue Dec 2
Picture Day for 8th Grade & Faculty
Fri Dec 5
12:15 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Mon Dec 8
School Liturgy 9:00 am
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Santa Shop
Tue Dec 9
Santa Shop
Wed Dec 10
Santa Shop
Thu Dec 11
8th grade Class Trip Broadway Show
Fri Dec 12
12:15 pm Dismissal Parish Staff Christmas Party
NO SCHOOL for 8th Grade students ONLY
Report Cards distributed
Sat Dec 13
H & S Santa Breakfast 9:30 am
Tue Dec 16
Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal
Wed Dec 17
Christmas Concert 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 18
Christmas Concert 7 pm (Student Participation Mandatory)
Alumni Meet & Greet 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 20
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Sun Dec 21
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Mon Dec 22
Band Concert 1:45 pm (Students)7:30 pm
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Tue Dec 23
12:15 pm Dismissal NO AFTERCARE
Christmas Recess begins
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Wed Dec 24
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Thu Dec 25
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Fri Dec 26
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Sat Dec 27
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Sun Dec 28
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Mon Dec 29
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Tue Dec 30
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Christmas Basketball Tournament
Wed Dec 31
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Thu Jan 1
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Fri Jan 2
SCHOOL CLOSED Christmas Recess
Thu Jan 8
School Liturgy 9:00 am
Fri Jan 9
12:15 pm Dismissal Faculty Meeting
2014/15 Registration Letter of Intent sent home
Wed Jan 14
Lobel's Measuring Day (for Winter uniform)
Mon Jan 19
SCHOOL CLOSED Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Sun Jan 25
Catholic Schools Week Begins
Opening Liturgy - 10:30 am
Open House 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

When you enroll your child, we enroll your family.