Joan Ferraer, Principal

 
                  

Home About Us Admissions Elementary School Pre-K Curriculum Sports Alumni
Quick Links
Principal's Office
Weekly Newsletters
Contact Us
Teachers
Staff
Cafeteria Lunch Menu
Before and Aftercare
Student Life
School Policies
Calendar
School Nurse
Home School Association
School Forms
Smart Tuition
Class Parents
Favorite Links
Staff Email Login
Staff Login

Middle States Accredited
Archdiocese Website
Parish Website



Get Adobe Reader






SchoolReach Information-001 (pdf)
More...

SchoolReach Information-002 (pdf)
More...

2014 2015 Policy Agreement Form (pdf)
More...

New Email
OUR EMAIL ADDRESS HAS CHANGED. OUR NEW EMAIL ADDRESS IS: STAOFFICE@STTHOMASTHEAPOSTLENJ.COM
More...

School Safety Action Alert (pdf)
More...

2014 2015 PK Tuition Rates (pdf)
More...

2014 2015 K-8 Tuition Rates (pdf)
More...

Alumni Visits and Service Hours Instructions.docx
More...

PowerSchool Parent Login
More...

2014-2015 Scholarship Fund Application
More...

Cape Study (pdf)
More...

STA School Volunteer Application (pdf)
More...

Terra Nova PowerPoint Overview 2012
More...

A Letter From the Principal Regarding School Safety
More...

Archdiocesen Information Regarding School Safety
More...

Homework Tips For Parents
More...

Lobel's Online Ordering Information
You can now order from Lobel's online at www.lobels.net Our user name is stthomas Our password is STAHawks


Important Dates
Mon Sep 29
SPIRIT WEEK
High School Expo 7-8:30 p.m. Archdiocesan Center, Newark
Tue Sep 30
SPIRIT WEEK
High School Expo 7-8:30 p.m. St. Aiden's Gym, Jersey City
Wed Oct 1
SPIRIT WEEK
High School Expo 7-8:30 Visitation Academy, Paramus
Thu Oct 2
SPIRIT WEEK
High School Expo 7-8:30 St. Genevieve, Elizabeth
Fri Oct 3
SPIRIT WALK
Mon Oct 6
Progress Reports (available online)
Tue Oct 7
Picture Day Grades K-7
Thu Oct 9
12:15 pm Dismissal
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Fri Oct 10
12:15 pm Dismissal
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Mon Oct 13
NO SCHOOL Columbus Day
Tue Oct 14
Winter uniforms begin
Wed Oct 15
8th Grade Retreat
Fri Oct 17
12:15 pm Dismissal Archdiocesan Opening Mass 1:30 pm (All teachers attend)
Mon Oct 27
School Liturgy 9:00 am
Fri Oct 31
12:15 pm Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Halloween Parade Grades K-5 11:00 am
Sat Nov 1
All Saints Day
Sun Nov 2
All Souls Day
End Daylight Savings
Fri Nov 7
COOP Exam 8th Grade Students
Tue Nov 11
Veteran's Day
Mon Nov 17
School Liturgy 9:00 am
Thu Nov 20
Thanksgiving Feast

When you enroll your child, we enroll your family. 




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com