Joan Ferraer, Principal

 
                  

Home About Us Admissions Elementary School Pre-K Curriculum Sports Alumni
Quick Links
Principal's Office
Weekly Newsletters
Contact Us
Teachers
Staff
Cafeteria Lunch Menu
Before and Aftercare
Student Life
School Policies
Calendar
School Nurse
Home School Association
School Forms
Smart Tuition
Class Parents
Favorite Links
Staff Email Login
Staff Login

Middle States Accredited
Archdiocese Website
Parish Website



Get Adobe Reader







St. Patrick's Day Parade 3-7-15 (pdf)
More...

Provident Bank Sweepstakes
More...

DROP OFF PROCEDURE CHANGES (pdf)
More...

Important Information About the Enterovirus
Information from the CDC and Essex county regarding the Entrovirus.
More...

SchoolReach Information-001 (pdf)
More...

SchoolReach Information-002 (pdf)
More...

2014 2015 Policy Agreement Form (pdf)
More...

School Safety Action Alert (pdf)
More...

Alumni Visits and Service Hours Instructions.docx
More...

PowerSchool Parent Login
More...

Cape Study (pdf)
More...

STA School Volunteer Application (pdf)
More...

Terra Nova PowerPoint Overview 2012
More...

A Letter From the Principal Regarding School Safety
More...

Archdiocesen Information Regarding School Safety
More...

Homework Tips For Parents
More...

Lobel's Online Ordering Information
You can now order from Lobel's online at www.lobels.net Our user name is stthomas Our password is STAHawks


Important Dates
Today:
Wed Mar 4
TERRA NOVA TESTING GRADES 2-8
Thu Mar 5
TERRA NOVA TESTING GRADES 2-8
Fri Mar 6
TERRA NOVA TESTING GRADES 2-8
In House Registration Packets sent home
Second Trimester ends
Sun Mar 8
Begin Daylight Savings
Thu Mar 12
NJHS Induction
Fri Mar 13
12:15 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Tue Mar 17
Lobel's Measuring Day (for Spring uniforms)
Wed Mar 18
Spring Picture Day Grades PK-8 (optional)
Fri Mar 20
Report Cards distributed
In House Registration packets due back
Wed Mar 25
Science Fair 7th & 8th Grade Students
Sat Mar 28
H & S Bunny Breakfast 9:30 am
Tue Mar 31
Stations of the Cross 1:30 pm
Wed Apr 1
12:15 Dismissal NO AFTERCARE
Easter Recess begins
Thu Apr 2
SCHOOL CLOSED Easter Recess
Fri Apr 3
SCHOOL CLOSED Easter Recess
Mon Apr 6
SCHOOL CLOSED Easter Recess
Tue Apr 7
SCHOOL CLOSED Easter Recess
Wed Apr 8
SCHOOL CLOSED Easter Recess
Thu Apr 9
SCHOOL CLOSED Easter Recess
Fri Apr 10
SCHOOL CLOSED Easter Recess
Fri Apr 17
12:15 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Sat Apr 18
First Communion 5:00 pm
Sun Apr 19
First Communion 9:00 am 10:00 am 12:00 pm
Mon Apr 20
Book Fair
Tue Apr 21
Book Fair
Wed Apr 22
Book Fair
Sat Apr 25
First Communion 5:00 pm
Sun Apr 26
First Communion 9:00 am 10:00 am 12:00 pm
Mon Apr 27
Spring uniforms begin
Thu Apr 30
H & S Tricky Tray
Fri May 1
12:15 dismissal Faculty Meeting
School Liturgy & May Crowning 9:00 am
Progress Reports available online

When you enroll your child, we enroll your family. 




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com