Joan Ferraer, Principal

 
                  

Home About Us Admissions Elementary School Pre-K Curriculum Sports Alumni
Quick Links
Principal's Office
Weekly Newsletters
Contact Us
Teachers
Staff
Cafeteria Lunch Menu
Before and Aftercare
Student Life
School Policies
Calendar
School Nurse
Home School Association
School Forms
Smart Tuition
Class Parents
Favorite Links
Staff Email Login
Staff Login

Middle States Accredited
Archdiocese Website
Parish Website



Get Adobe Reader







Grade 5 News Reports
More...

Grade 5 news Reports 2
More...

Grade 5 News Reports 3
More...

PRELIMINARY CALENDAR 15 16 (pdf)
More...

Important Information About the Enterovirus
Information from the CDC and Essex county regarding the Entrovirus.
More...

SchoolReach Information-001 (pdf)
More...

SchoolReach Information-002 (pdf)
More...

School Safety Action Alert (pdf)
More...

Alumni Visits and Service Hours Instructions.docx
More...

PowerSchool Parent Login
More...

Cape Study (pdf)
More...

STA School Volunteer Application (pdf)
More...

Terra Nova PowerPoint Overview 2012
More...

A Letter From the Principal Regarding School Safety
More...

Archdiocesen Information Regarding School Safety
More...

Homework Tips For Parents
More...

Lobel's Online Ordering Information
You can now order from Lobel's online at www.lobels.net Our user name is stthomas Our password is STAHawks



  
Important Dates
Today:
Mon May 25
SCHOOL CLOSED Memorial Day
Tue May 26
Graduation Rehearsal 1:00-2:50 pm
Wed May 27
8th Grade Picnic
Graduation Rehearsal 1:00-2:50 pm
Thu May 28
Graduation Rehearsal 1:00-2:50 pm
8th Grade Picnic Rain Date
Fri May 29
Field Day 1:00-2;50 pm Grades 1-7
Graduation Rehearsal 1:00-2:50 pm
Mon Jun 1
6th & 7th Grade Exams
Graduation Rehearsal 9:00 - 10:00 am & 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Tue Jun 2
6th & 7th Grade Exams
Lobel's Measuring Day (Fall uniforms)
Graduation Rehearsal 9:00 - 10:00 am & 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Wed Jun 3
6th & 7th Grade Exams
Graduation Rehearsal 9:00 - 10:00 am & 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Thu Jun 4
6th & 7th Grade Exams
Graduation Rehearsal 9:00 - 10:00 am & 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Fri Jun 5
Baccalaureate Mass 10:00 am
Graduation Ceremony 7:00 pm
Mon Jun 8
Keyboard Club Recital 1:30 pm
Tue Jun 9
Kindergarten Celebration 10:00 am
Wed Jun 10
PK3 & 4 Celebration 10:00 am
Awards Ceremony 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 11
12:15 pm Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Fri Jun 12
12:15 pm Dismissal Last Day for Students
Faculty Meeting
Mon Jun 15
Teachers Only
Tue Jun 16
Teachers Only Last Day For Teachers

When you enroll your child, we enroll your family.