SAINT THOMAS THE APOSTLE SCHOOL
Pre-K through Eighth Grade
50 Byrd Avenue, Bloomfield, NJ | 973-338-8505
 








Teacher Links
Staff Login
Staff Email Login
Teacher Bios






Faculty & Staff

Mike

Mrs. Kimberly Rametta

School Secretary
krametta@staschoolnj.org

Email Mrs. Rametta

x

Mrs. Perez

Mrs. Kim Perez

Receptionist
kperez@staschoolnj.org

Email Mrs. Perez

x

Mrs. Peppinghaus

Mrs. Christina Peppinghaus

Kindergarten
cpeppinghaus@staschoolnj.org

Go to Kindergarten

Mrs. Peppinghaus Bio

Ms. Pysklo

Ms. Magdalena Pysklo

Eighth Grade
mpysklo@staschoolnj.org

Go to Eighth Grade

Ms. Pysklo Bio

Mrs. Tasco

Mrs. Teresa Tasco

4th, 6th, 7th & 8th Grades
ttasco@staschoolnj.org

Go to Mrs. Tasco's Page

Mrs. Tasco Bio

Mr. DeCesare

Mr. Vito DeCesare

Art
vdecesare@staschoolnj.org

Go to Art

Mrs. Quiroga

Mrs. Paula Pearson

Spanish
ppearson@staschoolnj.org

Go to Spanish

Mrs. Bialkowski

Mrs. AnnMarie Bialkowski

Library
abialkowski@staschoolnj.org

Go to the Library

Mr. Petrillo

Mr. Thomas Petrillo

Phys Ed
tpetrillo@staschoolnj.org

Go to Phys Ed

teacher pic

Ms. Stella Oh

Phys Ed
soh@staschoolnj.org

Go to Music